I’d Rather Have Fun Than Argue

I like science and just see it as a useful tool …
but to get into arguments of science vs my
beliefs would just lame for myself.

As a boy lie dying of skin cancer in Africa
that had extremely little hope I felt so bad …

So I sought out the One I see as God for
answers …. contained in this blog.

I take no credit for this collection of ideas
nor seek any donations. They are tools,
resources too simple and helpful for me
too ignore … They are ideas that are rescuing
thousands that simply need to be exposed
to millions, may you have a great day !

The Following Are Those Ideas

Please Click And Visit … Thanks !

 Proven

.

 

.

 

.

 

.

 

.

Leave a Reply

