Sharing With Orphanage Directors

I have many talks with orphanage directors …
the conversation generally goes like this.
Director to me :
Hello my name is Director I am from the
country of many sorrows and great need.
How are you ?
Me to Director :
I am well …thank you.
Director to me :
See my children they suffer …we are
in need of sponsors. It would
be so easy for you to help ….Please.
Me to Director :
I would love to help but I am poor too.
But rather than send you away with
nothing this is what God has instructed
me to offer. I am blessed with much
knowledge … not money…but ways that
God provides for many …yes I am greatly
blessed.
Director to me :
But we need your blessing we need your
donation for our children …surely you
will help….God loves you …Our
Children will pray for you.
Me to Director :
Yes I am willing to help …but
my donation does not consist
of money but knowledge.
Please watch this video this
is the way God offers hope
from me to you for your children…Amen.

How God Is Using One Small Child

That’s Not All Please Click Here !

That’s Not All Please Click Here !

That’s Not All Please Click Here !

_

_

_

Leave a Reply

