In Memory of Leonard Nimoy

It’s all over the net people are really hurting

asking , pleading with sites like” go fund me “.

I have no problem with that, however ….what

if my ” go fund me ” site ….could help you !

Rather that ask you for money …please allow

me to do something entirely different.

Lets’ turn the tables …please allow me to teach

you and others practical methods already

rescuing 10’s of thousands that could be

life sustaining education for others.

In Memory of  Leonard Nimoy

Who once stated ;

It’s so much nicer isn’t it,” he says, “when you can

realize that everybody has something to offer everybody

regardless of any difference.”

PLEASE CLICK ON HIS PICTURE

Leonard Nimoy

Leave a Reply

